USACA Committees

Commercial Committee

  • Gladstone Dainty - Chair
  • John Thickett
  • Michael Gale

USA National Selection Committee

  •  

Implementation Committee

  • Sheldon Mollineau – Chair
  • Gladstone Dainty
  • Clifford Hines
  • Sunil Kumar

Strategic Advisory Group - Youth Development Committee

Michael Gale (Chairman)

O: 512.582.7359

C: 512.415.6622

mgale@pulsepointgroup.com

Mike Riley

C: 970.218.0141

miker@yelir.com

Hemant Buch

C: 408.203.3594
H 408.777.9983

buchhemant@yahoo.com

Lorna Austin

O: 718.707.4204

C: 347.468.2815

 

laustin@schools.nyc.gov

Anand Tummala

C: 309.533.2276

anandcrk@gmail.com

USACA Regional Youth Committee

Michael Gale, Chairman

Chairman

M: 512.415.6622

mgale@pulsepointgroup.com

Hemant Buch

North West

M: 408.203.3594
H: 408.777.9983

buchhemant@yahoo.com

Nigel Harper

New York

M: 516.315.8472

Nigelharps@aol.com

Rajesh Uppalapati

South East

M: 919.649.6603

rajeshupp@gmail.com

Dr. Leon Copeland

Atlantic

M:   732.221.0811

socalova@comcast.net

Praful Mainker

Central West

M: 214.632.5772

praful.mainker@gmail.com

Jay Singh

North East

M: 845.661.0111

jaysingh2006@gmail.com

Hasan Khan

Central East

M: 815.690.7897

hihasan@hotmail.com

Pradeep Patel

South West

M: 562.858.1634

patellife@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Our Partners

cheap levitra drugs, dapoxetine ge , http://www.usaca.org/index.php?articles=canadian-cialis