USACA Committees

Commercial Committee

  • Gladstone Dainty - Chair
  • John Thickett
  • Darren Beazley
  • Michael Gale

USA National Selection Committee

  • Selwyn Caesar – Chair
  • Sunny Singh
  • Kuldeep Patel
  • McClaren Jones
  • Dawood Ahmed

Implementation Committee

  • Sheldon Mollineau – Chair
  • Gladstone Dainty
  • Clifford Hines
  • Sunil Kumar

Strategic Advisory Group - Youth Development Committee

Michael Gale (Chairman)

O: 512.582.7359512.582.7359

C: 512.415.6622512.415.6622

mgale@pulsepointgroup.com

Darren Beazley

O: 561.839.1888561.839.1888

C: 561.345.5155561.345.5155

darren.beazley@usaca.org

Mike Riley

C: 970.218.0141970.218.0141

miker@yelir.com

Hemant Buch

C: 408.203.3594408.203.3594
H 408.777.9983408.777.9983

buchhemant@yahoo.com

Lorna Austin

O: 718.707.4204718.707.4204

C: 347.468.2815347.468.2815

 

laustin@schools.nyc.gov

Anand Tummala

C: 309.533.2276309.533.2276

anandcrk@gmail.com

USACA Regional Youth Committee

Michael Gale, Chairman

Chairman

M: 512.415.6622512.415.6622

mgale@pulsepointgroup.com

Darren Beazley

CEO

O: 561.839.1888561.839.1888

M: 561.345.5155561.345.5155

Darren.beazley@usaca.org

Hemant Buch

North West

M: 408.203.3594408.203.3594
H: 408.777.9983408.777.9983

buchhemant@yahoo.com

Nigel Harper

New York

M: 516.315.8472516.315.8472

Nigelharps@aol.com

Rajesh Uppalapati

South East

M: 919.649.6603919.649.6603

rajeshupp@gmail.com

Dr. Leon Copeland

Atlantic

M:   732.221.0811732.221.0811

socalova@comcast.net

Praful Mainker

Central West

M: 214.632.5772214.632.5772

praful.mainker@gmail.com

Jay Singh

North East

M: 845.661.0111845.661.0111

jaysingh2006@gmail.com

Hasan Khan

Central East

M: 815.690.7897815.690.7897

hihasan@hotmail.com

Pradeep Patel

South West

M: 562.858.1634562.858.1634

patellife@hotmail.com

 

National Championship Organizing Committee

Mascelles Bailey

(Chairman)

O: 718.739.0084718.739.0084

C: 917.678.5006917.678.5006

philwinds@aol.com

Darren Beazley

O: 561.839.1888561.839.1888

C: 561.345.5155561.345.5155

darren.beazley@usaca.org

Owen Grey

C: 813.435.0253813.435.0253

owen@floridadebris.com

Keith Gill

H: 301.782.3421301.782.3421

C: 301.910.9177301.910.9177

keith_gill@comcast.net

Hubert Smythe

C:   813-270-4781813-270-4781

hm_smythe@hotmail.com

Chubb Bedessee

O: 718-272-1300718-272-1300 ext. 117

M: 917-217-1204917-217-1204

Home Office: 718-672-9091718-672-9091 (after 9pm EST)

Chubb@bedessee.com

Mir Ali

O: 630.655.8274630.655.8274 Ext. 251

M: 630.862.6957630.862.6957

mirzali@sbcglobal.net

David Ladd

M: (317) 640-0471(317) 640-0471

david.ladd@me.com

Parag Pandya

M: 317.698.2345317.698.2345

paragpandya@hotmail.com

Our Partners